top of page

Fall Lookbook

I love Fall. The weather is so lovely and I really enjoy wearing cozy clothes during this time of year. This week, I wanted to compile a little lookbook of some outfits ideal for the Fall weather!  

Cozy

I got this sweater last year on sale and I really love it! It's got a very unique boxy shape with wide sleeves which is a cool feature I really like in chunky sweaters. Since it's a little longer, I paired it with some grey leggings.  

Sweater from Lou & Grey

Leggings from Victoria's Secret

Casual 

I have always loved flannels because they are so warm and versatile. You can wear this piece buttoned or unbuttoned with a tank underneath. I like to cut up the sleeves so it's a little more flattering on me. I paired this with ripped jeans.

Shirt from American Eagle

Jeans from American Eagle

Sporty

I got this sweatshirt just recently and have been wearing it nonstop. It is the one sweatshirt I have that actually fits pretty well on me and I love how it looks. This can be paired with really anything, but in this outfit I went for workout pants.

Sweatshirt from Victoria's Secret

Pants from Champion

Trendy

I picked out this sweater on a limb, not really expecting to like it much. The texture and cut are really unique and not like anything else I own. I tried it on and actually loved it! I think this is my current favorite item in my closet right now.

Sweater from American Eagle

Jeans from American Eagle

Bohemian

I have always liked really bohemian looks and I think this one is great for cool weather. I got this sweater last year and love to layer it with this tank top from Altar'd State. It also goes well with ripped jeans.

Sweater from Mosimo Supply Co.

Tank from Altar'd State

Jeans from American Eagle

Artsy

This final outfit isn't for everyone. As you probably know by now, I like unique outfits, and I thought that these red pants paired with a stripped shirt were just so cute, especially with the sleeves cuffed and the bottom tied!

Shirt from Mosimo Supply Co.

Pants from American Eagle

Well those are some of my current favorite outfits! I hope you enjoyed this post :) Let me know if you'd like to see more of these lookbooks and I'll do them more often. Thanks for reading!

bottom of page