top of page

I Wrote A Book!


Hey everybody, I have exciting news! After months of writing and hard work, I have become a self-published author! My book is called Finding Roots: A Poetic Guide through Love, Loss, and Healing and it is now available for purchase on Amazon. If you’ve ever loved a deep love, experienced a disheartening loss, and are searching for a way to heal, this collection of poetry is for you. We have all survived bad days and braved harsh storms. This book is intended for the hopeless romantics to feel comforted that they’re not alone. This book features over 60 poems accompanied by original pieces of artwork. Brew a cup of tea, cozy up, and enjoy!

I am so proud of the work I have put into perfecting this book and making it exactly as I envisioned. In this post, I wanted to show you some of my favorite poems from the book. Let me know your thoughts and if you purchased my little masterpiece!

The descriptions and explanation for each poem are at the bottom of each image, so toggle your mouse there to view more about my writings!

And that's it, I hope you enjoyed reading about a few of my favorite poems from my new book! I still can't believe that my book is actually published after such a long time of planning and writing. Don't forget to purchase the book here and leave a review because it really helps me out. Thanks for reading!

bottom of page